Loading…
in Hamburg

Contact organiser

Organiser

d3con GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 14
20459 Hamburg

Contact persons

Thomas Promny
CEO
Email: thomas.promny@d3con.de
Mobile: +49 177 388 88 88



Nina Kress
COO
Email: nina.kress@d3con.de
Phone: +49 40 537 9911 35
Mobile: +49 160 972 618 72



Nele Fehrs
Head of Customer Experience
Email: nele.fehrs@d3con.de
Phone: +49 40 537 9911 35
Mobile: +49 157 850 517 88



Julia Fleischer
Speaker Manager | Event Manager
Email: julia.fleischer@d3con.de
Phone: +49 40 537 9911 35
Mobile: +49 174 682 5511



Jacky Bergmann
Business Development Managerin
Email: jacky.bergmann@d3con.de
Phone: +49 40 537 9911 35



Vivien Hartig
Event Manager
Email: vivien.hartig@d3con.de
Phone: +49 40 537 9911 35