Loading…
in Hamburg
Register now Only 216 days
For questions call: +49 40 537 99 11 35

Contact the organiser

Organiser

d3con GmbH
Papenstraße 33e
22089 Hamburg

Contact persons

Nina Kress
CEO
Email: nina.kress@d3con.de
Phone: +49 40 537 9911 35
Mobile: +49 160 972 618 72



Julia Fleischer
Speaker Manager | Event Manager
Email: julia.fleischer@d3con.de
Phone: +49 40 537 9911 35
Mobile: +49 174 682 5511



Jacky Bergmann
Business Development Managerin
Email: jacky.bergmann@d3con.de
Phone: +49 40 537 9911 35



Vivien Hartig
Event Manager
Email: vivien.hartig@d3con.de
Phone: +49 40 537 9911 35



Marlene Katharina Kaiser
Event Manager
Email: marlene.kaiser@d3con.de
Phone: +49 40 537 9911 35



Sawsan Ardati
Event Manager
Email: sawsan.ardati@d3con.de
Phone: +49 40 537 9911 35